MEET THE FAMILY

HERB GARDNER

 

CEO

 

Email: Herb@G3urban.com

Linked In.png

JORDAN GARDNER

 

President of Homebuilding

 

Email: Jordan@G3urban.com

Linked In.png

MITCHELL WADE GARDNER

 

President of Development

 

Email: Mitch@G3urban.com

Architect

Linked In.png

MARY GRADINGER

 

Vice President of Sales

 

Email: Mary@G3urban.com

Linked In.png

LAUREN GARDNER

 

Vice President of Marketing

 

Email: Lauren@G3urban.com

Linked In.png

RUTH DALAL

 

Vice President of Operations

 

Email: Ruth@G3urban.com

Linked In.png

MADI GARDNER

 

Assistant Operations Manager

 

Email: Madi@G3urban.com

Linked In.png