MEET THE FAMILY

Herb_Final 2.jpg

HERB GARDNER

 

CEO

 

Email: Herb@G3urban.com

Linked In.png
Jordan_final 2.jpg

JORDAN GARDNER

 

President of Homebuilding

 

Email: Jordan@G3urban.com

Linked In.png
MWG_edited.jpg

MITCHELL WADE GARDNER

 

President of Development

 

Email: Mitch@G3urban.com

Architect

Linked In.png
IMG_1890_edited.jpg

MARY GRADINGER

 

Vice President of Sales

 

Email: Mary@G3urban.com

Linked In.png
LG_edited.jpg

LAUREN GARDNER

 

Vice President of Marketing

 

Email: Lauren@G3urban.com

Linked In.png
RD_edited.jpg

RUTH DALAL

 

Vice President of Operations

 

Email: Ruth@G3urban.com

Michelle_FINAL.jpg

MICHELLE HOFFMAN

 

Operations Manager

 

Email: Michelle@G3urban.com

Kurt_final.jpg

KURT HUMMEL

 

Sales Manager

 

Email: Kurt@G3urban.com

Linked In.png
MG_edited.jpg

MADI GARDNER

 

Assistant Operations Manager

 

Email: Madi@G3urban.com

Linked In.png
Dale_final.jpg

DALE HINES

 

Vice President of Homebuilding

 

Email: Dale@G3urban.com

Linked In.png
Nick_FINAL.jpg

NICK MORRIS

 

Vice President of Homebuilding

 

Email: Nick@G3urban.com

Linked In.png
Scott_final.jpg

SCOTT SATCHELL

 

Vice President of Homebuilding

 

Email: Scott@G3urban.com

Terry_final.jpg

TERRY MURRAY

 

Construction Manager

 

Email: Terry@G3urban.com

Mario_final.jpg

MARIO GONZALEZ

 

Construction Manager

 

Email: Mario@G3urban.com

John_final.jpg

JOHN ROBERTS

 

Construction Manager

 

Email: John@G3urban.com

Jorge_FINAL.jpg

JORGE VAZQUEZ

 

Construction Manager

 

Email: Jorge@G3urban.com